Workbench Collective

The Workbench collective provides governance for, and manages the operation of the READ Collections site.  Workbench Collective members are:

Dr Mark Allon
University of Sydney
mark.allon@sydney.edu.au

Dr Tim Lenz
University of Washington
tjlenz@u.washington.edu

Dr Stephanie Majcher
Australian National University
stephanie.majcher@anu.edu.au

Ian McCrabb
Prakaś Foundation
ian@prakas.org

Dr Joe Marino
University of Washington
jamarino@uw.edu

Dr Mike Skinner
University of Hawaii
mskinner@hawaii.edu